Skip to main content
Menu Icon

Contact Us

WSGC Program Office Staff

All inquiries can be addressed to our office at Program office staff can be reached at 262-551-6054. The office will be closed on Fridays June-August. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kevin Crosby, Chair, Natural Sciences Division; Professor of Physics and Astronomy, and Computer ...Kevin M. Crosby, Director
Read more about Dr. Crosby

Christine ThompsonChristine Bolz, Assistant Director

Lisa CrumbleLisa Crumble, Office Manager

WSGC Executive Board

Chair of the Advisory Council

Michael LeDocq, Ph.D.
Western Technical College
Natural Science Department Head
Physics Instructor
Phone: 608-789-4745
Fax: 608-789-6250

Associate Director for Aerospace Outreach Programs

Brian Ewenson
Spaceport Sheboygan
Executive Director
Phone: 920-889-7148


Associate Director for Higher Education

Christopher Stockdale, Ph.D.
Marquette University
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Physics
Phone: 414-288-7069
Fax: 414-288-7790

Associate Director for Industry Programs

Robert Morrow, Ph.D.
Sierra Nevada Corporation (ORBITEC)
Senior Scientist, Payload Research and Instrumentation
Phone: 608-229-2728
Fax: 608-827-5050

Associate Director for Research Infrastructure

Gubbi R. Sudhakaran, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Chair, Department of Physics
Phone: 608-785-8431
Fax: 608-785-8403

Associate Director for Scholarships/Fellowships

Lindsay McHenry, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin — Milwaukee

Associate Professor, Department of Geosciences

Associate Director for Special Initiatives

Bojan Ljubenko, Ph.D.
Moraine Park Technical College
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 920-924-3229
Fax: 920-907-6901

Associate Director for Student Satellite Initiatives

William Farrow, Ph.D., P.E.
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 414-277-2241
Fax: 414-277-2222

Background Image of Earth