Skip to main content
Menu Icon

Contact Us

WSGC Program Office Staff

All inquiries can be addressed to our office at spacegrant@carthage.edu. Program office staff can be reached at 262-551-6054. The office will be closed on Fridays June-August. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kevin Crosby, Chair, Natural Sciences Division; Professor of Physics and Astronomy, and Computer ScienceKevin M. Crosby, Director
kcrosby@carthage.edu
262-551-5855
Read more about Dr. Crosby

Christine ThompsonChristine Thompson Bolz, Assistant Director
cthompson2@carthage.edu
262-551-2120

Lisa CrumbleLisa Crumble, Office Manager
lcrumble@carthage.edu
262-551-2554

WSGC Executive Board


Chair of the Advisory Council

Michael LeDocq, Ph.D.
Western Technical College
Natural Science Department Head
Physics Instructor
Phone: 608-789-4745
Fax: 608-789-6250
ledocqm@westerntc.edu

Associate Director for Aerospace Outreach Programs

Karen Borgh
BioPharmaceutical Technology Center Institute
Executive Director
Phone: 608-277-2508
karenl.broitzman@dot.wi.gov

 

Associate Director for Higher Education

Christopher Stockdale, Ph.D.
Marquette University
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Department of Physics
Phone: 414-288-7069
Fax: 414-288-7790
E-mail: christopher.stockdale@marquette.edu

Associate Director for Industry Programs

Robert Morrow, Ph.D.
Sierra Nevada Corporation (ORBITEC)
Senior Scientist, Payload Research and Instrumentation
Phone: 608-229-2728
Fax: 608-827-5050
Email: Robert.Morrow@sncorp.com 

Associate Director for Research Infrastructure

Gubbi R. Sudhakaran, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Chair, Department of Physics
Phone: 608-785-8431
Fax: 608-785-8403
gsudhakaran@uwlax.edu

Associate Director for Scholarships/Fellowships

Lindsay McHenry, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin — Milwaukee

Associate Professor, Department of Geosciences
414-229-3951
lmchenry@uwm.edu

Associate Director for Special Initiatives

Rex Hangar, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Department of Geography and Geology
Phone: 262-472-5258
E-mail: hangerr@uww.edu

Associate Director for Student Satellite Initiatives

William Farrow, Ph.D., P.E.
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 414-277-2241
Fax: 414-277-2222
farroww@msoe.edu

Background Image of Earth