Skip to main content
Menu Icon

Women in Aviation Scholarship Award Recipients

Each year the Wisconsin Space Grant Consortium awards a number of undergraduate scholarships and graduate fellowships to the best and brightest college and university students from WSGC member and affiliate member institutions. Women in Aviation Scholarships support outstanding female undergraduate students interested in aviation-related careers.  


Laurel Lindemann
Fox Valley Technical College
Major: Professional Pilot

Emily Rose Yank
Gateway Technical College
Major: Aeronautics-Pilot Training


Amosia Agee-Hill
Carthage College
Major: Physics

Hailey Smith
Marquette University
Major: Naval Science


Nichole Jackson
Milwaukee School of Engineering

Major: Electrical Engineering

Megan Kocher
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Major: Electrical Engineering

Kylie Micolichek
Fox Valley Technical College

Major: Aeronautical Professional Pilot

Mary Ann Tuchscherer
Fox Valley Technical College

Major: None


Rebecca Bell
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Major: Undecided

Molly Ness
Fox Valley Technical College

Major: Airport Management

Rachel Senft
University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse

Major: Biochemistry

Background Image of Earth